Recorded at Sheetmusic in 2003

Vocals and Guitar: Glynn Williams 

Guitar: Robbie Smith 

Bass: Peter Silvester 

Drums: Brian Gee

Percussion: Shaun Woodford


The Tracks with 'Extra' we have included for you. They are pre-release but we felt you deserved a chance to hear them 


Management & Booking


Email:    Phone: 01730 829829

© 2023 by Lone Journey. Proudly created with